Staff List

Gil Aurellano
Executive Assistant to Vice President of Programs

Bob Bailey
Director of Human Resources and Administration

Michael Blake
Vice President of Finance

Elizabeth Burchfield
Staff Accountant

Cathy Cha
Program Director, Immigrant Rights and Integration

Denis Chicola
Director of Communications

Kris Coffey
Executive Assistant to the President

Cynthia Espinoza
Program Assistant

Matt Foreman
Senior Program Director, Gay and Immigrant Rights

Noemí Gallardo
Program Fellow

Theresa Garcia
Program Director, Education Equity

Adela Gaytan
Program and Grants Associate

Heather Graham
Program and Grants Manager

Ira S. Hirschfield
President and Trustee

Clayton Juan
Grantmaking & Accounting Associate

Lisa Marquez-Valenti
Program Associate

Brenda Molina

Paula Morris
Special Initiatives Advisor, Leadership Program

Lynne Olivier

Ramona Rey

Michael Smith
Manager of Information Systems

Maya Trabin
Communications Officer

Jennie Lehua Watson
Vice President of Communications & Special Initiatives

Martha Whiteside
Special Initiatives Officer

Linda Wood
Senior Director, Leadership & Grantmaking

Sylvia Yee
Vice President of Programs

Maria Zepeda
Administrative Assistant